CONTACT

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to the following…

Board of Directors 2024


President – Rob Crum: 414.469.3135 | robcrum@sbcglobal.net


Vice President – Thaddeus Loduha: 262.395.0176 | thaddeus.loduha@gmail.com


Treasurer – Chris Mokler: 920.279.6104 | cmokler@gmail.com


Secretary – Steven Olig: 414.807.5557 | stevenolig@gmail.com


Test Director – Brianne Miller: 608.774.9903 | kmnavhdatestsecretary@gmail.com


Board Member – Dave Johnson: 262.853.3204 | gesagsp@gmail.com


Board Member – Mike Lake: 920.382.0596 | mike.dawn@myfrontiermail.com


Board Member – Norm Hammerer: 920.838.4076 | nhammerer1@gmail.com


Board Member – Dave Thun: 262.355.5214 | dthun582@gmail.com